Have questions? Call or send us a message today!

Contact Information

Greg Mencini

President

Extension 224
gmencini@picsales.net

Craig Golen

Vice President

Extension 225
cgolen@picsales.net

Joe Geweth

Inside Sales

Extension 232
jgeweth@picsales.net

John Nulty

Application Engineer/Technical Support

Extension 228
jnulty@picsales.net

Mike Prevot

Application Engineer/Technical Support

Extension 234
mprevot@picsales.net

Phil Obsheatz

Inside Sales/Ordering

Extension 226
pobsheatz@picsales.net

Cinda Saucier

Inside Sales/Ordering

Extension 220
csaucier@picsales.net

Barbara Smoley

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Extension 222
bsmoley@picsales.net

Joe Scott

MGM Systems Panel Shop

Extension 227
jscott@mgmsystems.net