Have questions? Call or send us a message today!

Contact Information

Greg Mencini

President

Extension 224
gmencini@picsales.net

Craig Golen

Vice President

Extension 225
cgolen@picsales.net

John Nulty

Application Engineer/Technical Support/Technical Sales Support

Extension 228
jnulty@picsales.net

Beth Maddix

Inside Sales/Ordering/Accounts Payable/REceivable

Extension 221
bmaddix@picsales.net

Lee Herold

Inside Sales/Ordering

Extension 226
lherold@picsales.net

bsmoley@picsales.net

Joe Scott

MGM Systems Panel Shop

Extension 227
jscott@mgmsystems.net